The pregnancy that follows a loss can be the longest 9 months a couple will experience in their lives.  You may have attended classes before your previous pregnancy, but now things are different.  What do I do different?  What can I expect from my care team? How can I 'enjoy' this pregnancy and get to know this baby? 

Star Legacy Foundation offers free Childbirth Education Classes for couples who are in a pregnancy following a loss. Classes are held online using our HIPAA compliant video conferencing system.  Each class consists of two 2-hour sessions. Class size is limited to four couples and pre-registration is required. Classes will be offered throughout the year. Shortly before the first class session, you will receive a confirmation email containing instructions to join the classes.

WHEN:  Wednesdays, May 22nd & 29th 2019

7-9 pm Eastern -- 6-8 pm Central -- 5-7 pm Mountain -- 4-6 pm Pacific

Instructors: Jennifer Kouri, RN, CPLC

         

Questions: ijennnifer@starlegacyfoundation.org 

* Print this page * Tell a friend
NeonCRM by Neon One
Translate ยป